I’m moving!

[Picture: Stack of old books, light background]My blog that is. Up to now, I’ve been using two different platforms for my website and my blog, which was not the most practical. I’m finally getting around to doing some more imaginative things with my website; being ever so slightly technophobic and techno-illiterate, I’ve been putting this off for ages! Using wordpress.org, I hope to have everything in the one place. It could all go horribly wrong and I loose everything, including your good selves following my tales of antiquarian books. But if not, it will be great!

So, from today, I will be writing my blog posts at http://www.daniellewesterhof.co.uk. Looking forward to seeing you there!

Danielle

Leave a comment

January 8, 2015 · 3:46 pm

Leave a Reply

